New Music

Music On The Massive: Shy Glizzy – ‘Quiet Storm’


Shy Glizzy 'Quiet Storm'

Image credit: Glizzy Gang/300

Today marks Shy Glizzy‘s 25th birthday. In celebration of, the GRAMMY-nominated artist blesses his fans with a new album titled Quiet Storm, his latest since his EP The World Is Yours. The project packs in 18 tracks with appearances from Dave East, Trey Songz, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Goo Glizzy and more. Zaytoven, Geraldo Live, TM88, Yung Lan and loads more contribute to the production.

You can stream Quiet Storm in its entirety below; it’s available on all major streaming platforms. As a bonus, we’ve also included Shy Glizzy’s new visual for the album closer “Take Me Away.”

1. “Quiet Storm” Feat. Bigga Rankin (Prod. Doughboy)
2. “Get Jiggy” (Prod. Zaytoven)
3, “Make It Out” (Prod. Balik & Trauma Tone)
4. “More Clips” (Prod. Yung Lan & Trauma Tone)
5. “Dope Boy Magic” Feat. Trey Songz & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (Prod. A Wall)
6. “One Day” (Prod. Zaytoven)
7. “Haters Anthem” Feat. 30 Glizzy & 3 Glizzy (Prod. Geraldo Live)
8. “Blow A Bag” (Prod. Goose)
9. “Get It Again” Feat. Dave East (Prod. Cardo)
10.”First 48″ (Prod. Young Lan & Izze)
11.”Keep It Going” (Prod. Doughboy)
12.”Get Away” (Prod. Geraldo Live)
13.”Paper Soldiers” Feat. Goo Glizzy & DF Gizzle (Prod. Geraldo Live)
14.”Handle The Truth” (Prod. Balik)
15.”Lovin Me” (Prod. Geraldo Live)
16.”Shank” (Prod. Geraldo Live)
17.”GG Worldwide” (Prod. Traume Tone)
18.”Take Me Away” (Prod. TM88 & Rex Kudo)


Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.