Brother Bliss is Back to Start the Heart



Slowly but surely, we’re wrapping the epic Start the Heart mix series, by Brother Bliss, back into the fold here. Though far surpassing this number at its’ current pace, we’ll keep the chronology going with volume 32. If you’ve been keeping up, you know what’s going down in Start the Heart, massive bog room jamz to keep you going all day and all night. This 32nd treasure trove is no exception, hitting the ground running, and taking off like a rocket. Hit play, and let Brother Bliss get your life.

Full Track List

Rage-Aholics (Original Mix) – Kenneth G
Dreaming Wide Awake (Original Mix) – Audrio
Bawse (Original Mix) – Tittsworth, Willy Joy
BigFoot (Original Mix) – Wave Project
Speculate (Original Mix) – Chrizz Luvly, Rocket Pimp
Stop In My Mind (Original Mix) – Hard Rock Sofa, Swanky Tunes
Trash Talk (Original Mix) – Romeo Quenn, Aretzi
Time Lord (Original Mix) – ProN, E-Cologyk, Jaycen A’mour
The Devils Hand Grenade (Metosa Remix) – Brother Bliss
Aphrodite (Original Mix) – Kryder
Surrender Feat. Mindshake (Extended Mix) – Daddy’s Groove
Aleph (Original Mix) – Biopunk
Anthem (Original Mix) – Tejl
Project T (Original Mix) – Sander Van Doorn, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike
Tsunami (Original Mix) – DVBBS, Borgeous

About onelove

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply