Back in the Action with Brother Bliss and Start the Heart



It’s been a minute since we’ve posted one of Brother Bliss’ miracle mixes in his Start the Heart series. Not that he’s slowed down; the actual installment number is much higher than what we’re posting here, but we tend to be slaves to chronology. Thus, let us present to you the epic 31st edition of Brother Bliss’ Start the Heart. Per usual, it’s chock full of excellent big room bangers. It’s all the fuel you’ll need to get through this day, and on to the antics of the weekend. Enjoy.

Track List

The Script (Original Mix) – MITS
Jolt (Original Mix) – Wuki
Fire Wire (Original Mix) – Noise Jackers
Tracking Treasure Down Revisited feat. Molly Bancroft (Dyro Remix) – Gabriel & Dresden
Paper Aeroplane (Tom Staar Remix) – Francesco Rossi
In The Face (Original Mix) – Lazy Rich, Jan Waterman
Right Now (Original Mix) – Brendon, Dazepark
Suckerfree (Original Mix) – Jeff Doubleu
Best Night Ever feat. Drew Chambers (Original Extended Mix) – Kenneth Thomas
Rulez (Original Mix) – Promise Land
Overdose (Original Mix) – Donald Glaude, French Kiddiz
Sonica (Running On A Highway) feat. Paul Aiden – Yves V
PULL UP (Original Mix) – Mystique
Drop It (Original Mix) – Qulinez
Tronco (Original Mix) – Danny Avila
You’re Not Alone (Stuart Software Remix) – Adam K
Take Me Home (Jordy Dazz Remix) – Cash Cash

About onelove

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.